eCom CS

Created at the end of 1998, and at your service in Paris, Bordeaux and Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam), eCom CS is one of the leading French players in the field of communicating solutions and collaborative work, our unique Core Business.

Relying on a very strong field expertise and a quality of service linked to the relevance of specialist know-how, eCom CS has been able to renew itself throughout its last twenty years, with several hundred references on the market leaders’ solutions.

A concrete illustration of this renewal is the OnWay method that we have developed to respond to the extraordinary evolution of Cloud solutions, of which Microsoft Office 365 is one of the jewels. A method with concrete applications within Key Accounts who have trusted us for several years on Office 365.

From the past, however, we have kept the values ​​that have shaped society since its inception and which revolve around four main Drivers:

COMMITMENT
Say what we will do, do what we said. Respect our customers, partners, employees and the commitments we make.
It is always in a state of mind conducive to this commitment that eCom CS, addresses each project entrusted to it.

EXPERTISE
Fine listening to the needs and constraints of each of our customers, to propose and implement, on demand, a perfectly adapted solution, based on the relevance of our teams of experts.

ENTHUSIASM
Dare to put yourself in “danger”, to innovate, to improve, to be better, in order to better listen, explain, advise, realize, implement, operate, change.

SPIRIT OF TEAM AND OPENING
Understand that together the solutions are wider, deeper, more effective.

Integrate the idea that the improvement of the services to our customers will articulate more and more on the notion of Extended Enterprise, delivering a large number of services through a platform of services (named OnTime), respectful as much of economic values ​​as social values.

The Entrance our Head Offices, in the Middle of Paris

This post is also available in: French

eCom CS

Créé fin 1998, et à votre service sur les sites de Paris et Bordeaux, eCom CS est l’un des tous premiers acteurs hexagonaux dans le domaine des solutions communicantes et du travail collaboratif, notre unique cœur de métier.

S’appuyant sur une expertise terrain très affirmée et une qualité de service liée à la pertinence d’un savoir-faire de spécialistes, eCom CS a su se renouveler tout au long de ses vingt dernières années, avec plusieurs centaines de références sur les solutions leader du marché.

Une illustration concrète de ce renouvellement est la méthode OnWay que nous avons développée pour répondre aux extraordinaires évolutions des solutions Cloud, dont Microsoft Office 365 est à ce jour l’un des fleurons. Une méthode avec des applications concrètes au sein de Grands Comptes qui nous font confiance depuis plusieurs années sur Office 365.

Du passé nous avons toutefois conservé les valeurs qui ont façonné la société depuis sa création et qui s’articulent autour de quatre « E » :

ENGAGEMENT
Dire ce que l’on va faire, faire ce que l’on a dit. Respecter les personnes clients, partenaires, employés et les engagements que nous prenons.
C’est toujours dans un état d’esprit propice à cet engagement qu’eCom CS, aborde chaque projet qui lui est confié.

EXPERTISE
Ecoute fine des besoins et des contraintes de chacun de nos clients, pour proposer et mettre en œuvre, à la demande, une solution parfaitement adaptée, s’appuyant sur la pertinence de nos équipes d’experts.

ENTHOUSIASME
Oser se mettre en « danger », pour innover, s’améliorer, être meilleur, afin de mieux écouter, expliquer, conseiller, réaliser, mettre en œuvre, opérer, changer.

ESPRIT D’EQUIPE ET D’OUVERTURE
Comprendre qu’ensemble les solutions sont plus larges, plus profondes, plus efficaces.

Intégrer l’idée que l’amélioration des services à nos clients s’articulera de plus en plus sur la notion d’Entreprise Etendue, délivrant un grand nombre de services au travers d’une plateforme de services (nommée OnTime), respectueuse autant des valeurs économiques que des valeurs sociales.

L’entrée de nos locaux, au coeur de Paris.

This post is also available in: English